Centenary Stage Company

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2107 - 2:00pm